Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @ralk98

in #contest6 years ago

Hey! here I am participating again to see if luck is with me this time :)

Why did I like this video?


I was very surprised when I watched the video, I really thought horses were not aggressive at all, haha also it's funny how they fight, they have to turn around and kick, I've heard one of these kick can be really powerful and harm you seriously. At the end of the video they were both like "Ok, I will let you walk around here, but keep away from me, don't cross this line" They're so territorial, but I'm sure they'll get along :)

I nominate @illuminderer and @sarix to participate in this contest!


Want to participate? there's still chance

If you want to participate in this contest you just have to click this link and follow the instructions. You will have the opportunity to win 15 SBD! it's a funny way to make SBD :D

Thank you @daddykirbs for this great contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58