Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry #17 - @ralk98

in #contest6 years ago

Hi all! I'm participating this great contest made by @daddykirbs and it consists in watching one of his videos in his youtube channel and creating a post explaining why you liked the video, so at the end of the contest the posts will be selected randomly and you have possibilities to win some SBD. More details about the contest here

Hola a todos! estoy participando en este genial concurso creado por @daddykirbs el cual consiste en ver uno de sus videos en su canal de youtube y hacer un post explicando por qué te gustó ese video. Al final de el concurso los posts serán elegidos aleatoriamente y puedes ganar algunos SBD.

Why did I like this video?

After watching several videos of @daddykirbs I was doubting on which one I should choose because all of them are great! I selected this one because I didn't know coconut coir could be used to grow plants and I also didn't know that the weather affects plants that much. I was impressed to see that plants that look death can actually be "revived" by just carefully planting the stem. Today I learned something new!

Luego de ver varios videos de @daddykirbs estaba dudando en cual elegir porque todo son geniales! Al final elegí este porque no sabía que la cascara del coco seco se podía usar para sembrar y mucho menos que el clima afectara tanto a las plantas. Me impresionó el hecho de que a pesar de que una planta puede parecer muerta, se puede "revivir" solamente sembrando el tallo que aún está vivo. ¡Definitivamente hoy aprendí algo nuevo!


Invito a mis amigos: @illuminderer y @mashiliyanage a participar y ganar algunos SBD.

I invite my friends: @illuminderer y @mashiliyanage to participate and win some SBD.

Remember, for more details visit the blog of Daddykirbs

Let's see if I'm lucky this time, thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58