Steem Monsters Cards Giveaway!

in #contest6 years ago

I had fun doing a giveaway recently where I gave away a booster pack and some rare cards. Today I'm starting another giveaway where I'll be giving away one Clay Golem, one Animated Corpse, and one Kobold Miner. It takes a lot of cards to level up your monsters so every one counts!

Tell me about which of these is your favorite character and why. Also tell me about about what it likes to eat, where it hangs out, who it hates. You can add anything else you want to mention.

Rules

  • Upvote and resteem this post
  • Comment on this post with your favorite monster
  • You can pick from any of these cards to write about: Clay Golem, Animated Corpse, or Kobold Miner
  • Winners will be chosen on creativity and enthusiasm
  • Put some effort in
    Rakkasan.jpgvet tag.png

witnessvotes.png

Sort:  

I’m gonna have to go with the animated out of the 3. He seems to stick out above the rest despite being a basic zombie.

It’s favorite food would be fish because he looks as if he was a pirate before he died. It’s quite sad when people run away from him because they stereotype him for eating brains.

He likes hang out in hills filled with fields of flowers. Not many people know this about him but he’s a pretty chill guy.

Animated corpse absolutely can’t stand spineback wolves because they keep on gnawing on his legs thinking that they’re plain bones to chew on. Once AC looks at one of these guys, he runs in the opposite direction

That most certainly would be the animated corpse.

Haha I mean look at the goofball!
I remember when he was still alive. His name was John Alberstine.
He was one of Akox' first customers. Then he tried to run off without leaving coin...

Ha! F*kker found out that even a lazy Goblin can be blindingly fast when coin is involved...
Got him good. First I took his hand to show others what happens when you try to steel from Akox.
Then... I decided he would be nice to have around to send a message to the others trying to run off with Akox' coin.... and that's how John ceased to exist... and a corpse came to be... and that's how John ceased to exist... and a corpse came to be

Clay Golem.png

This Clay Golem card reminds me of Thomas Haden Church as Flint Marko / Sandman
A small thug with an estranged wife and an ailing daughter, whose struggle for ransoming money to get her daughter's care lured her into a strange accident that turned her into a sand manipulator man hunted by Spider-Man since he was Peter's uncle's murderer. If he had the power of this card then Spaidermen was not able to defeat him because the element of water could not turn him into melting.

I would have to pick the Kobold Miner.

I like this guy because everytime I look at him I want to print the picture off and paste it to my computer that mines Bitcoin Private

I will let others win the card, but good job on the game and happy to see you helping bring more people to the game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84