win win win - I will give you Steem Dollar just for resteeming & upvoting & following

in #contest7 years ago

 I will sent $0.1 steem dollars  to 10 steemit users that participated in the contest ! 

Just follow 3 simple steps to win free $0.1

1. upvoting this post

2. resteem this post

3. follow me

I will transfer amount to 10 Random users and promote them in my next post, so just start winning ;)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed longtime follower

Congratulation @krishatnet, you are the 1st winner. please check your wallet

Received thank you

I UP Voted this post. I Resteemed the post. Also Followed you........Have a Great Day

Congratulation @stokjockey, you also won. please check your wallet...

3 steps done! Good luck everyone ;)

Congratulation @tickledpink, you also won. please check your wallet...

wow! thank you so much @raja! xx

Congratulation @remoc, you also won. please check your wallet...

Upvoted, and resteemed.

Congratulation @ahmadmanga, you also won. please check your wallet...

Followed, upvoted, and resteemed.

Congratulation @knowledge-seeker, you also won. please check your wallet...

Done my friend ! See you soon ;)

Congratulation @cedaout, you also won. please check your wallet...

Thanks a lot @raja !

Congratulation @cryptopal, you also won. please check your wallet...

Received, Thanks @raja!!

done thank you in advance

Upvoted, resteemed and followed :D This is so cool. @raja [two thumbs up]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54