You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philosopher's Heart - Finish the Fiction #19

in #contest6 years ago

Great entry marcoriccardi. I love the way you get deep inside the mind of the narrator placing us as readers firmly inside his/her head.

There was something that bound us, I know. I see these subtle, yellow things... the colors... the solid feeling under... fingers... I have fingers... another ancient word resurfaced.

It is interesting how you have tried to describe someone between forms, lost in incorporate body-less mess, yet as I said above we are their in the mind of this person. Great stuff :-)

Sort:  

I put some effort in thinking about how the "facelss child" could write in a page of diary, thank you for your appreciation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69