You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LER/ The visitor - fiction story

in #contest6 years ago

I love the pace of the action near to the end. Especially in contrast to the build up which is slower and more atmospheric. I nearly went in a similar direction myself as my first thoughts with the prompt was around Satan inhabiting the form of the cult leader or something like that and then I went away to make a coffee and when I got back to the keyboard it had all changed in my mind lol. Great finale to the story @marcoriccardi :-)

Sort:  

Thank you! Your finale is still my favorite yet ;)
It's a good thing to change direction...getting stuck to the first idea sometimes lead to a forced story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45