You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 17 - Share your most undervalued work + week 16 winners ($11 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

Ha ha this posts title piqued my interest. Fun and funny. I have only gone on a nudist beach once and it took all of my mental powers to overcome my ingrained British reserve and self consciousness to just say fck it and throw away the clothes. Lol, I made it in the end after an hour of deliberating and found it to be a pleasant enough experience. :-)

Sort:  

Haha yes I know that feeling well. My hubby never had and nervousness about it. Me on the other hand. It takes a lot of mental preparation. Thanks for t along the time to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64