You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 #Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Tell about your love. Why do you love him/her so much? -<<<

in #contest6 years ago

question : Tell about your love. Why do you love him/her so much?

I believe ,
I love him because when I look at him, I see someone I want to be, I see someone who is caring and selfless, who jokes, smiles and goofs off but knows how and when to be serious.

I love him because I don't have to say words for us to communicate, I don't have to worry about saying the wrong thing because he understands me and I don't have to worry about him being unfaithful.

I love him because he fills that piece of me that was empty with so much love that it seems impossible, that his laugh leaves a permanent impression in my heart and his hugs get me through bad days.

I love him because he shows me there is good in the world and that I can have it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10