You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share the Love! Challenge for December 2017 - 20 Steem or More for our Winner

in #contest7 years ago

My shout out this month is to @steemmatt. If you guys haven't followed him yet you definitely should.

He's just a straight up cool dude who brings a ton of value to the platform. His posts and comments are always well written and thoughtful and his personality and perspective are well conveyed.

If you haven't checked out his post about using Steem to help those in need, you totally should. He's also got a great sense of humor and can put down the beats.

Sort:  

Hello @raised2b, I second @steemmatt after reading that link you shared. What a noble effort from him. My two thumbs up!. Have started following him also. Thanks and Have a nice day!

Woah! I just saw this when randomly browsing your posts. Thanks a million for your kind words and recognizing the effort we all put forth. I'm not good with compliments, but I think Thank You should suffice for now.

It sure does, glad to have you around here. How else would I have seen that awesome ethereum gif :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32