Caspian: Interact with all crypto spaces

in #contest6 years ago

Caspian.png


Hi everyone! How are you today? I wish you all in good health. This week @mediaworks is back again by opening a graphic design contest sponsored by Caspian. A few weeks ago @mediaworks didn't open the contest, it made me a little worried. But today I feel very happy, because I will be able to showcase my design results in a contest sponsored by @mediaworks. Honestly I really like contests related to graphic design. And if you want to participate in the contest, you can read the announcement here

What is Caspian?

Caspian is a new platform on the blockchain and is a pile of financial tools that offer a place or space and also provide a complete solution for users to be able to interact as a whole in the cryptocurrency space. Caspian was created because of the complexity of the asset management process and also inefficient in managing the balance of users on all exchanges, as well as users who allow to track all the data themselves. This will make it very difficult to engage in smart trade.

Caspian focuses on three services:

  • Execution

  • Position & Risk Management

  • Compliance & Reporting


My graphic design

Caspian.png

In my graphic design post today, I will design a logo for the Caspian company. I chose to design a logo because the logo is a symbol of a company. I am not sure about the default logo from Caspian. Then I redesigned the logo for the caspian company as my graphic design for the contest organized by @mediaworks.

At first I made a circle and modified the circle to be like a letter C. That is the first letter from the Caspian company. Then I split the circle into two parts. Then give a different color, and for the color itself I use two colors, with color code #005971 and #00D1BD. Then I made a water drop icon, but I directed the icon forward. After that I added the name of the Caspian company in front of him. I also gave a different color to the name of the company. And I think this will be very suitable with the Caspian company, especially the logo that I design looks very clean and modern.


For more information on Caspian, please visit his website here. If you would like to participate in a contest hosted by @mediaworks, please read the contest announcement here.

Thank you for visiting and reading this post. I really need your comments. Because your comments will make me more developed in this field. See you...!!

caspiangraphic2018

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by timons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81