HORSE RACING BET FOR JULY 9TH

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

CC48BB77-26A4-462F-A4C6-EECEEDFF9045.jpeg

Morning everyone,

I really hope people came across my post for Saturday’s bet and collected a nice little return from that double. Now that we have our first winner we are playing with profits, which is always a nice a feeling. I’m hoping we can continue the run here and get off to a brilliant start this week by winning:)

2:30 Ayr- Number 1, Vallerta 3/1-

This course and distance winner was below his best last time out, but had been knocking on the door prior to that. His mark has once again been reduced, and I can’t ignore that he was winning from a 14lb higher mark last summer. If he can come into a little bit of form, he should be right there.

2.20 Worcester- Number 4, Last but one 5/2-

There’s slight concern that he has fallen twice in his last five races, however on both occasions he was still in contention to win. He has won all three completions over fences, with his latest third coming over hurdles. If he stays on his feet, he has a great chance to get back into the winning enclosure.

I will be putting on a win bet of £10 for the double which will return £140 at the stated odds. I will also be doing a £10 single on each horse to win. Once I get a bigger following, I will post my bets the night before as you always get better odds (Vallerta was 9/2 2nd fav last night when I selected him). Remember, only stake what you can afford please.

Total stake= £30
Betting balance before bet= £135
Betting balance after bet= +£105

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42