The Folk Art Colouring Contest #6

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends! Another week of folk art! Well I share my entry, I chose the template of the girl, who looks relaxed, cool, happy!.

Use a lot of blue the drawing, on your shirt, headband, to combine, as many women do when combining colors when dressing, in addition to combining with accessories, the girl is not so sweet, that's why some black and other red hearts , to be cool and strong without leaving your femininity!.

With her blond hair, and picked up which is quite practical at the time of leaving, while enjoying her chocolate milkshake with cherries.
A background full of stars, simple, but very beautiful, and cuchi for her!!

I hope you like it!

h.png

Sort:  

The girl looks so sweet in her love-heart dress. I like the sunflowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69