The Folk Art Colouring Contest #4

in #contest5 years ago

For this week I chose this beautiful turkey. I love the blue color, in all the shades in which it is presented, that's why a lot of the turkey I paint is blue. As you can see in the drawing, the black line is quite marked on the margin, and is surrounded by a luminous border in blue that makes it much brighter and more striking, until a bioluminant turkey appears.

The plumage of the peacock is very striking, so I colored it very brightly; and in various luminous tones, such as blue, a little water green, purple, blue, red. All the colors combine in this animal, the legs if they are a dark brown tone, the flowers that surround it yellow so small points of asterisk attracting attention. I love my bright blue turkey, and you like how it looks?

gato.png

Sort:  

Picture looks great. Did you paint that yourself?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Teal and turquoise are two of my favourite shades :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11