The Folk Art Colouring Contest #37

in #contest5 years ago

Hello again my friends! This week for folk art I chose this image because I had several elements to color and an idea came to mind that I put in it. As you have noticed the image or the drawing of this week I made it lively.

The drawing colored it in such a way that it seemed that we were observing this scene day and night, as you can see by day the yellow sky, dark blue night. Another factor to notice that illusion of observing the scene day and night are dots in the drawing as the windows at night are yellow reflecting lights on inside that palace just like street lanterns.

I wanted to make a golden and beach armor for this samurai demon warrior that is terrifying the surroundings of this palace. But the most important thing in the picture and what I wanted to make them notice was to be able to see that drawing as if this scene were seen day and night.

I hope you it!

picasion.com_0fc26107b17a262e05b50f9759d472da (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67