The Folk Art Colouring Contest #29

in #contest5 years ago

Hello to all my colorful friends!

This week I chose this giraffe to color and place in an African savanna. I chose this giraffe because I remind myself of the plain, the simple but beautiful, besides that with this place I remember friendship despite differences, one with wings and others not, but still they are friends.

To each one, place an appropriate natural color, and a yellow flash around the animals and tree to reflect the strong light of the savanna.

I really liked my drawing, I hope that you too, I have made it quite natural I think, and added nature with the background.

For coloring you can go to the following link: https://steemit.com/contest/@deemarshall/the-folk-art-colouring-contest-29

Publicación2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelcreative! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

A modern presentation with nice natural colours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60