The Folk Art Colouring Contest #28

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends, this week we go straight to the point, I show you the template that fills with color.

Normally the dream catchers that I have colored before have put a wooden color on the hoop to make it more natural. However, this week I chose the blue color for the hoop and the fabric. Blue ropes that trap dreams. A yellow, heavenly light covers this object which fills it with magic, light, and attraction to good wishes and dreams.

An owl with gray and silver feathers is placed on it, perhaps as the guardian of dreams that everyone has, yellow is another attractive point in this drawing so the knots are of this color.

I hope you like it!

Publicación1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53