The Folk Art Colouring Contest #26

in #contest5 years ago

Hello again my friends! This week I have selected this template, which, as you can see, is already full of color.

I really liked filling this template with colors. I darkened them, adding contrast so that the colors were dark, marked more in the drawing. Darkening the colors helped make the characters' hair look more natural. In the end, so many colors create a beautiful scene between mother and son walking through their garden, while an ace of light illuminates the edge of the wooded garden. Meanwhile a blue light symbolizing the sky.

A blue color to represent the sky, while the garden is bordered by an ace of light, creating a pleasant drawing for the eyes.

I hope you like it!

Publicación2.png

Sort:  

Cute image with these strong colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95