The Folk Art Colouring Contest #21

in #contest5 years ago
Today was a day of painting drawings of girls, I chose this third template as an entry for the contest.

As you can see, it's a girl with a lot of style, and who likes a lot the color and the roses, with a somewhat eighties style, a little comic style. And what color more outstanding, and different from the usual ceo that was the hair, fantasy hair looks very nice, in this case a pink tone covers his hair, not always and not all the girls have to carry black, brown or golden colors, sometimes one or two breaks the mold and decides to take a risk, and I thought it was a very stylish drawing, so I decided to risk with this color, I also use a lot of pink , vinotinto, blue, brightness, luminosity.

And a very artistic background, some clouds that little by little grow and give an image with a lot of texture, and color!

I hope you like it

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

I like the way you coloured her hair :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67