The Folk Art Colouring Contest #18

in #contest5 years ago
Hello everyone, another week, and another coloring page. This week, I chose this pair of cats.

I find it funny how a cat has another pet cat, although I think it's a pet kitten. I believe that this feline on two legs, likes or follows the hipster style !, that is why such clothing. His hat, very European-style vinotinto color, shirt in two shades black and blue. With some pretty comfortable pants, and some typical vinotintos tennis to walk through the city and enjoy your chocolate ice cream with colorful sparks.

As you see this cat, combine colors with your pet, so that both walk around the city with style. The background is the same style that our friend has, with fantasy colors.

I hope you like it!

Publicación2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41