The Fantasy Art Colouring Contest #1

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends, I join the idea of ​​painting fantastic or fantastical creatures, I chose this unicorn, which does not look sweet, but as a winged warrior, as they observe has many colors of rainbows, or of nuebes at dawn, the hair of our unicorn is combined with the colors of the background, turning forms of clouds. in its wings very bright colors in blue, pink and violet. placing our bust of unicorn on some beautiful red roses and carmin color, in ornaments in gold, highlighting their flowers.

I have fun coloring this fantastic creature, and I also like to use these soft, textured tones as clouds, and it combines well with this creature. As you can see this unicorn does not look like everyone, it does not look sweet, but rebellious, warrior, but with many pastel colors that softens his attitude and look, I think any girl would like this animal, and maybe any adult. I hope you like it very much!

unic.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72