The Butterfly Colouring Contest #66

in #contest5 years ago

Hello, again the butterflies invade the world with their colors, this week I decided to paint this woman who has a kind of tattoo on her skin with enough nature, and beautiful butterflies drawn on her back and arm showing the flight of these animals through the her body.

As you can see, try to show many mixtures of colors, but having each flower with its color and these three butterflies of the same tones. I think these colors look great in the drawing and on the skin of this woman, I hope you think the same.

I hope you like it!

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

Beautiful colors and I truly like her flower 'tattoos' :) Well done!

Thanks for your comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67