The Butterfly Colouring Contest #61

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends of drawing and color!

Well, I really liked this template because it made me think how beautiful a butterfly looks, accompanying something that is usually as scary as a skull can be. This week if you have seen drawings that I have colored before, you will realize that there is a difference, this time I did not keep the lines of the image in black, but I put them white.

One of the details that combines well with the template is that the drawing as such is in various shades of red in gradient or by scales. Besides that with these pink tones the skull does not look ugly but quite different and beautiful.

The butterfly is quite a result of the white tone, and the blue in the fill, blends very well with the companion, and with a black background full of stars suggests that they are in space.

I hope you like it!

Publicación11 - copia - copia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40