The Butterfly Colouring Contest #59

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends!

This week, and for the butterfly contest, I color the template I like the most, a butterfly being the center of attention in life and showing its wings. I painted everything very radiantly in the drawing, as there are very picturesque colors, using only 3 colors, bright yellow, fluorescent blue, and red.

As I said I only used three colors for this drawing, in addition to the lines of the drawing I colored them red, which creates a more striking effect on the drawing and makes the details on the wings much more prominent, in addition to the other two colors.

I hope you like it!

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

Lovely colour choices if somewhat limited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41