The Butterfly Colouring Contest #49

in #contest5 years ago

Hello again friends !. In this giving the first entry to this week's contest. This week I chose to color a dream catcher, I have always liked these objects, I do not know if they actually work or catch the good vibes or dreams of the people, I really do not know how they work.

The important thing is the colors that you put to the drawing, a quite striking thing is the glow around the object, place it looking to simulate the capture of good energy. A border of tricolor, yellow, blue and red on the edge of the object and in some spheres.

The butterfly, which is the theme of the contest with quite strong colors, and in two tones, harmonizing with the rest of the colors, the stones and ribbons that hang around this object are of different colors, I have always observed that the dream catchers are very colorful, and that was the idea that I wanted to show in the drawing but with a good combination of colors.

I hope you like it

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

Magnífico! Los atrapasueños son muy hermosos, también me gustan.
En este caso la mariposa se encargaría de capturar esos sueños dónde hay buena energía! Y los sueños "malos" se deslizan por las plumas.
Suerte.

Interesante!, no tenía idea del enorme significado y propósito de esos lindos objetos. Conocía de forma básica su función, pero no tan a fondo!.

Gracias por ilustrarme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48