The Butterfly Colouring Contest #48

in #contest5 years ago
Hello again!

Last week I colored a cute doll, and this week I think I chose that same theme with the difference that this doll looks like a mermaid. There are no butterflies in the water, but in a world of imagination, color, at the time of drawing there are no limits, so why not think that this girl is a mermaid and next to her fly butterflies of many colors that accompany her in her I swim.

As you can see, his suit is quite bright and with a somewhat coralline texture. If very white skin, and a red hair that can be seen from the depths of the ocean. The background are lines of various colors that simulate the lines of the sea. At some point this drawing could be the picture to observe by several from the room.

I hope you like it!

Publicación1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49