The Butterfly Colouring Contest #47

in #contest5 years ago

Hello, Hello my friends! Another colorful week has arrived.

For this week I chose this template, which I compare with a portrait of a doll. I love blond hair, golden, and I think that in that drawing has been very good golden curls, the drawing of this week I paint it quite simple, but striking.
At some point I thought about leaving it in a monochromatic tone, since it looked quite artistic, but then I reasoned and said it better full of color.
One of the most striking things to add, is a bright green line around the edge of the wrist and the picture, in addition to the background full of clouds with a dark sky and star.

On the other hand, I took the boldness to put a little makeup on this little doll, a border in his eyes that match his suit, and to delineate a little red lips with a pink fill.

Of rest, the animals have quite simple colors, and leaving as a central point the butterfly and the doll.

I hope you like it

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

I like the blue cat and the makeup :)

Very beautiful, she does look like a sleeping doll❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39