The Butterfly Colouring Contest #34

in #contest6 years ago

Hello... hello friends, another week and another template to color!

I confess that choosing this week's template was easy, this beautiful drawing that I chose, was the one I liked the most, I get a very feminine and happy lady!, connected with nature, as you can see is a blonde girl, with hair in yellow and gold, it was as she decided to put her long and somewhat tousled hair.

All the flowers of a single shade, dark red, I love the flowers of that color, and blue butterflies like the sky to make contrast; also his tattoos with bright colors, bright, bright to see that it is good quality ink, and white complexion stand out much more, the image darkened it enough, because I seemed to add better finish to the lines of the drawing, and for the background, a heavenly and magical sky full of clouds of pastel colors, which add a very clear and subtle touch to contrast with the image, and everything together create a very good effect.

I hope you like it !, I had fun and I liked a lot coloring this, and the result

Publicación1.png

Sort:  

Your lady is mega beautiful. I like her tattoo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64