The Butterfly Colouring Contest #31

in #contest5 years ago

Hi all! For this butterfly week template, I chose the ones that butterflies had, and flowers in the template, it's simple but you have to make a little effort to paint it because it has many details!

Well first I describe the background, as you see, it's not something extraordinary, it's just a pink carmin color where our winged friends fly. The butterflies some have very specific tones on their wings, while others are multicolored, on the other hand most of the flowers are bright, quite fluorescent colors.

I do not know if you like my drawing, I hope so! Until next week ...

gato.png

Sort:  

The strong colours and graduated colouring suit this stencil well. I love the way the design pops against the coral background :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93