The Butterfly Colouring Contest #27

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends, another week of butterflies has started, this week I chose this template to do the coloring of my design.

I chose this beautiful fairy with great butterfly wings; I painted it like the wings of a monarch butterfly, orange and dark yellow, which creates a very good drawing on wings. Each flower has a different color, like the colors found in a garden. The dress of brilliant blue, this color I love. The lines of the drawing I put a red wine tone, I decided to leave it because the tones highlights all the colors in the template.

I made the background like a starry sky, being contemplated by our winged friend.

I hope you like my drawing, I love coloring, and how to finish it.

hadadel.png

Sort:  

Beautifully colored friend, I love the background, and the color of her wings ❣️

Your butterfly fairy looks so lovely in her pretty blue dress. Her wings are strong and beautifully coloured. She floats on the background :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54