The Animal Colouring Contest #3

in #contest6 years ago

Hello again, this week there were very interesting figures to color. I chose the little fox, covered in what looks like mandalas. This week I did something different or I think so; use many colors representing the whole drawing, orange, yellow, black, blue, brown, green, purple tones. I decided to highlight the face of the fox or the lines of his face with an orange color so that the yellow and orange tones that accompany it stand out more.

there were some points where overcolour the black lines to highlight the central drawing, and the lines of the image were not lost; I really like mandalas, that's why I chose that model, and this fox seemed to me the most beautiful image. A drawing that turned out to be multicolored. The background is constituted by a terrestrial magnetic field.

I really liked how I stay colored this week, I hope you like it too!

zorrito.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelcreative,

Thank you for supporting The Luv Bug :)

As you most likely know - I am the owner of #theluvbug and am also the founder of the @steemitbloggers. We are in the top three of the delegation poll and are the only Internationally driven community in the running to win this. I would like to make an appeal to you to please vote for us if you have not yet voted on the poll - and if you have, perhaps you would consider resteeming THIS post to help us spread the word and gain support. The link to the voting poll is also in that post.

I appreciate your consideration. That delegation will make a huge impact on the support which both the LuvBug offers as well as the Steemit Bloggers (aka - #powerhousecreatives).

Thanks again.

I love the interesting way you coloured the fox! The background is great too :)

Oh i really like the color combination and the style 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58