Animal Colouring Contest #8

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends, animal lovers or coloring animals!; Well I chose the template of the cats this week, I do not like cats very much but it seemed pretty, with a kind of mandala style.

Well, I'll start talking about the walls, it's not very noticeable, but for what the walls are, color with a floral pattern, as in the grandmothers' houses, or where they usually drink tea. The cats have colors that are not of this muho, a pink cat, you have never seen it, and one like orange, they look great I think! Porcelain, I have always liked like the prints of those tea sets, however coloring them was a bit difficult, because these porcelains have many details, but they are beautiful.

Paint the frame in glossy blue, and the flowers may be what looks most real in this drawing, paint them like sunflowers; in some parts use the color black so that pastel or dark tones are more noticeable, that technique works!

I hope you like it!

ioñjik.png

Sort:  

Beautiful art! I love the unusual cat colours and the detailed work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48