You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 4th Edition Start - 3rd Edition's Winners

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

no need to dethrone me ( I am 'he' most of the time )))
maybe I should pass by silently next round,
or blog something of shit quality instead?

:=)

'RUST and BRIDGE' -> our chain made a perfect twitch, from sun and flowers, to.... hehe

Sort:  

No shit quality, I think the new couple will kill participation enough on its own 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

David, I am not convinced I understand your joke xD
but I really hope, there will be more divercity.
no fun to be the only participant and only winner :/
ok, I dont feel alone, you are sbi-winning too !

it wasn't a joke ... unfortunately
But I have to leave pessimism, maybe this contest will bring us all somewhere ... at least let me hope 😬

Posted using Partiko Android

just checked: I cant believe there were only 3 entries last round
:/
:/
:/

Unfortunately. For the moment I continue to hope, this week I will start phase 2 of my diabolical - and for now very slow to take off - plan

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68