You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess what cities I never visited in my life - CONTEST - 🇮🇹 Indovina dove non sono mai stato?

in #contest5 years ago

a) nice you support @contestkings ethics!
b) thats why I resteemed :=)
c) unfortunately, you put it up in quite obscured and cloudy way! I really cant figure out what am I supposed to do: should I choose 3 cities from the pic you never have been to? should I ask you 7 questions? of what sort?.... confused.
d) anyway..... my take: Tijuana / Rio di janeiro / Sidney / Moscow

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and resteem, @qwerrie!

You can better see the 3 pictures in my yesterday post: https://steempeak.com/actifit/@amico/actifit-amico-20190612t215806727z

Choose only 3 cities at a time.
Optionally, you can ask me something about one of the 3 cities I never visited in a way that I can answer YES or NO.

Better explained, now?

!BEER

then: Tijuana / Rio di Janeiro / Mosca

? people talk spanish language in this city.

Try again and/or ask me something more I can answer with YES/NO.

"people talk spanish language in this city."

NO (even if I'm sure someone could speak spanish too... but it isn't the "official" language!)

are there some wastelands with kangaroores anywhere around?

YES (I searched info with Google, because I wasn't sure) 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @qwerrie, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32