You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testing - @mightypanda - .1 bounty - 134

in #contest6 years ago

I will have to check out steembounty, seems like a good project for the community. Have you heard of the upcoming steem tokens? I read the website but haven't really had time to research it yet. Sounds like the next revolution for steemit. https://smt.steem.io/

Sort:  

I have definitely heard the new SMT's mentioned a lot. I'm not a huge fan of the whole idea but hopefully they add some value to the platform. @Steem-bounty is pretty cool. You can start with as little as .01 but I usually do .1. I think I lose money when I do my bounties but I win a some bounties so I should probably give back some and help promote it. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56