Sort:  

ach. maths and meltdown markdown dont mix.

x = n +/-i.sqrt(n)

I'll have to search for it, was on my personal blog. Will repost it and let you know.

numerical results, please :P

x = 51 +/- i. sqrt(51)

lol

Got diverted and forgot to post my post! Not by this, am working on a new token ;-) different.

I meant nothing but numbers and is
edit: and ± of course :D

But I let that count. You wrote enough for this contest.

without a + or - ?
but a+ib is a number!
:-) ok I'll let others come and have a go.

If you are going to win, and at the moment it seems that way, on which of your many accounts should I transfer the SBI?

:-) SBIs always useful on any account that posts - to be fair, just transfer to this account, as was the one answering!

Hey, what's happening? You missed the next contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47