Guess What's My Current Rank on Partiko At 7:20 Am Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

in #contest5 years ago

Guess What's My Current Rank on Partiko At 7:20 Am Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

Winner will be announced tomorrow!

Game Rule:

You have to be a partiko user. If not yet, you can download the app on your phone:

https://partiko.app/referral/purepinay

(Once you successfully downloaded the app with my referral link, come back here and let me know in the comments below to get an upvote on five of your posts! 👌😉) And join the game!

The answer to yesterday's contest:

Guess What Time I Checked In On My Partiko App Today & Win 100% Upvote On One Of Your Posts!

🔹18:17

Nobody got the right answer but I will give 20% upvote on their post for participating;

@bluengel
@izaid
@zammie

Thank you again for participating! See you on the next round! 😀

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

35

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ! thanks ! :) 💙 ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Rank 38 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

thats her age too lol ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

Youre always number 1 to me lol ;-)

How do you find exactly what your rank is please ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I know! 😁 thanks! ♥️

You'll see it on under "My points" tab 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

ahh ok...but its only exact if youre in the hot100! Mine is still just 100+ but not bad for an old red-faced and sweaty expat lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

@purepinay, let's say 32.

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhmmm. I think you're in the 28th ranking! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68