Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today And Win A 100% Upvote At 100% Voting Power On One Of Your Posts!

in #contest5 years ago

Guess What Time I Checked-In On My Partiko App Today! (I took a screenshot of the time to show a proof)

Winner will be announced tomorrow!

Game Rule:

You have to be a partiko user. If not yet, you can download the app on your phone:

https://partiko.app/referral/purepinay

(Once you successfully downloaded the app with my referral link, come back here and let me know in the comments below to get an upvote on five of your posts! 👌😉) And join the game!

The answer to yesterday's contest:

Guess how many partiko points I have at 12noon today!

🔹10 Million!!! Amazing right?

Since nobody got the right answer, I upvoted the following Steemians who participated during the last post:

@guruvaj:
Post Upvoted at 50% with 98% VP

@chekohler:
Post Upvoted 50% with 97.13% VP

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What if I'm already a partiko user I can't join your promo

Posted using Partiko Android

I am trying to catch up to @purepinay 75K Partiko Points!

Almost half way girl! 💪😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

👏👏👏👊

Talk soon! Spa time 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this contest.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 29.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00