Guess the price, win a price! Win 2 Steem and also one of your friends!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

DSC_0336.jpg

The other day I went shopping spree for random items I can use for my upcoming project, my recipe blog, @myrecipes. I'd love if you follow that account, I'll be posting only recipes and hope that you guys will join me there.

I went to this Japanese store, called Daiso, where they sell they different kinds of products, from kitchen items to make up, arts and crafts, etcs.

Fotor_157835914939270.jpg

It's kind of like a dollar store. Most of the items cost the same but some are a little bit more.

So, here are the those were the stuff I bought from Daiso. If you guess how much I spent you could win 2 Steem and also your friend!

Simple rules:

  1. Guess the total price of all the items (in Philippine currency or USD)
  2. Tag one of your fiends
  3. Follow @myrecipes

How to pick the winner:
I will be using the online wheelofnames.com to pick the winner

Contest Ends on:
10th of January, 11pm (Philippine time)

Join the fun now!

Also, you can follow this account to not miss on more cool contest soon!

Xo,
Gil

Sort:  

Php 1250.00 😁😁😁
@atongis @ninyea

Done following you @myrecipes

Don't forget to follow rule #2 and 3 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

99.999 SBD 💙 :)
@himapan 히마판님 걍 이벤트 태그한 것이니 깜놀하지 마셔유~ㅋ

followed @myrecipes

Posted using Partiko Android

I just added the valid currency for the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok :)

then...

17.777 USD

yay! just one more thing dont forget rule #3

good luck and Happy new year! <3

Thanks! Followed @myrecipes now.

Posted using Partiko Android

$9.90 USD

The Cat in a Tub has failed to follow your alternate account. Oops... bad Cat.

This Cat also has no friends. The Cat in a Tub despises humans and other lowly beings.

dont be sad, I can be your friend ;)

thanks for participating! <3

60$ USD
@lalai
I will follow your other account also.

Thanks! Followed back!

You might want to join the contest above since you already done with rule #3, 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure it will be fun.
Done

aw! thanks, thanks! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41