You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VDux Haiku Contest Winners!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations WINNERS!! Thank you @vdux for hosting another fun contest! ;)
HEY @vdux... go check out https://steemit.com/twentyfourhourshortstory/@mctiller/writers-win-5-steem-twenty-four-hour-short-story-contest-for-march-13-topic-8-a-leprechaun-can-t-find-the-gold-at-the-end-of-the
You will see an obvious "SWARM" that I was mentioning in my other blog post- Fortunately that contest is not judged by upvotes either... You cannot miss it... multiple 'followers' showed up just to upvote that one guy... have a good one!

Sort:  

I see! Shame. I read your story. A shady, untrustworthy man gets drunk and gives a woman all his gold because she promises to "lay down" with him.

When I was younger, we used to call that a trip to Las Vegas.

LOL! You're too funny! :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10