You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 10 SBD GIVEAWAY, ROUND 8!!

in #contest6 years ago

205 @papa-pepper The king of contests and one of the most influential steemians. He has done more to keep people on Steemit than any witness I know. Steemit/steem may have actually failed by now had he never blogged here.

In his honor.... I am running a quick draw comment contest.

Sort:  

I am there!

I missed it!
You snuck this one in!

That was a super fast one. In case you are reading later...
my quick draw contests are a Post I do where the first 4 commenters get a prize!
The first 4 came in really fast! Still some upvotes to give away!

Just another thing I love about this contest we are contributing to the rise of other 'stars' too, I like your work @public-eye and thank you for your support and contribution mate. Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51