🎤😃My entry for Simgirlandsnook’s Bad Karaoke Contest //just for fun😃 🎤

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry for the #badkaraoke contest initiated by @simgirlandsnook

If you also want to join the fun😃 -->click here <-- 😃

I saw this contest and thought i could make a video just for fun for myself. And now - i can't believe it - i'm posting this...thanks to my friend @pundito who persuaded me to post it. I should not have shown him how I spent my day 😉.
I'm 'singing' a song from Thievery Corporation called Letter to the Editor.
I still can't believe i'm doing this😱😝......see for yourself :

Sort:  

This is great!!! Thanks for entering!

Many thanks to you for this contest, it was fun to make this video 😂

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33