You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest #3 ❗️✳️ INSPIRATION ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

I vote for @pechichemena as providing inspiration to me. He was one of the first musician/guitarist that I followed on Steemit and gave me the idea to start recording videos for the OpenMic contests. He also had a post about personal guitarists that have influenced who he is today. I thought this was a great idea as it helped followers know a little more about him and his background with music and the guitar. That post inspired me to write a similar post sharing my personal guitar heros. Steemit has been a great platform for inspiration. Thanks @melbookermusic!

https://steemit.com/music/@proxytech/my-guitar-influences-my-personal-top-5-guitar-heros

Sort:  

I'm following @pechichemena already - cool!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76