You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 15. Win a 200 SP delegation for a month.

in #contest4 years ago

Greetings! Has it been a month already?
Today I would like to nominate @straykat as a valuable member of the Steem community. I like her contributions because they include meals that look tasty that I would definitely try and also garden updates which I'm super into as well! I think she could use the help because I know the feeling of pouring your heart into a post only to get little to no interaction. She is very active on Steemit and is also a fledgeling YouTuber. I wish @straykat great luck and success on Steemit, YouTube, and in this contest!

Sort:  

The month really flew by, didn't it!
Thanks for making another nomination. I will most certainly take a look.

Hello @proto26! Thank you! You know what.. I can't remember the last time someone had written something for me. Thanks for the appreciation and I'm happy I get to inspire someone here on Steemit. You just made me happy today. Thank you. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55