You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 14. Win a 200 SP Delegation for a Month.

in #contest4 years ago

https://steemit.com/asa/@thegreens/green-question-if-you-were-asked-to-become-specie-which-specie-will-you-become-and-why

I think this post deserved more interaction. I was really curious to see what animal other people would choose to be. I think Mr Green is a valuable Steem user because he educates and encourages people to be more eco-friendly such as with his green deeds contests. I really enjoy the content he posts and shares and I think other people would too.

Sort:  

Thank you for putting this forward. It is indeed low on comments, despite asking a good question to stir up some conversation. I'll have to think on my answer for it.

Can't wait to read your response!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87