EARN DOGE on STEEMIT in This PromoPlugs GiveAwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

I'm running a promoplugs.com campaign where I send you DogeCoin in exchange for upvoting my selected posts!
Just follow this link, and complete each action!

http://promoplugs.com/SelectedCampaign.aspx?CID=270

Requirements;
You'll need a twitter account to authenticate you with at least 50 followers.

Sort:  

I am doing all the tasks but my address does not leave Doge in my post.
My twitter is @DIARIOQQ
Wallet DOGE: DPVMyZM56Ud7acjwNZPcZ9g8YD5P1YabmD
Solution Please

updated to include your address for you.

Doge Bounty payments are sent out once a week!

great work, you are doing, now who want doge they can join ur channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20