You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: tell your story contest prizes for everyone

in #contest7 years ago

Hello @varunsangwan, thanks for organizing this amazing contest again! I had a great time participating in it the last time!
I really encourage everyone to join in! It will make so much good to you and will surely grow you more on this platform!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Thank you very much @progressivechef. I still remember your story you left job, your brother helped, depression your story impacted my life

That's really amazing that you still remember my story @varunsangwan! Since then I have had a great ascension in the world of Steemit, I would say greatly thanks to your contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86