You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✳️ Mel Booker Music Steemit Contest #3 ❗️✳️ INSPIRATION ✳️

in #contest6 years ago

I upvote @xpency, this guy is great in what he does in steemit platform, his unflinching effort in reaching out to people and his words of encouragement whenever he holds a meetup is really amazing.
Although he hardly have chance to do all the check up to posts but i respect is sincerity because he never promised me to do it, he inspires me with his words and atittudes, which has propelled me to say I must successed in steemit.
I love motivational and inspirational stuff and i have decided to bring my motivational prowel to the platform to help my follow steemians know that they can make it,even with not knowing anybody.
Thanks @melbookermusic

Sort:  

Great page! I just followed @xpency Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77