You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBD Giveaway! Celebrating 900 Followers My First Six Weeks!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @entrepreneur916 on the achievement of 900 followers. It is indeed a result of your hard work considering the short period.

My goal for STEEMIT platform is to use steemit to help as many Young Minds around me as possible.

To achieve this I want to set up a STEEMIT hub in my area. A STEEMIT centre where I will be providing wireless internet access to enable Young Minds around me access steemit sites.

The centre will be conducting seminars and tutorials including mentoring program to enable people come onboard steemit platform, understand and participate in creating quality contents and getting rewards for them.

The centre will also act as exchange centre where steem dollar or steem can be exchanged for Naira (Nigerian money). One can also pay bills and buy airtime and data with sbd and steem at the centre.

A lot is already in place, like the venue and little funds. Any moment the steemit centre will be launched.
Just little challenge of getting trusted hands to man the centre and more funds. However these are being worked upon and soon by God's grace steemit would be the talk of the time throughout my surroundings and beyond.

Thank you for this opportunity to present my goal for STEEMIT platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39