MY FIRST CONTEST!! LETS HAVE SOME FUN

in #contest6 years ago


You guys let's have some fun. I'm going to feature the winner on episode 10 of talk talk. I need five people to send in videos to qualify. You must receive this post up vote and follow.
Email me francescacurtice211gmail.com
WATCH THE VIDEO FOR ALL THE REST!!!
UPVOTE
RESTEEM
FOLLOW
EMAIL!
You'll WIN A LITTLE SBD and be featured on a TALK TALK Episode


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good luck you look so pretty and good

if you don't mind upvote me please

Of course. Thank you for the compliment! common" and send your video!!!!! *hug

only upvote me please

I love this! What an awesome contest idea. =)

So I'll be seeing your video soon ;) LLOLOLOLOLOL

You just might! ;)

@prettynicevideo I think it's cool that you are doing a contest. I am not a lip-syncher but I wish everyone luck in your 1st contest. I am curious to see who the BIG WINNER will be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57