You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 500 STEEM POWER (Delegated For 1 Month) In The 1st SteemOcean.com Promotion & My 3000 Follower Celebration!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I think your doing a awesome thing with your page brother! Keep up the awesome work and im going to follow you right now! I might even enter your give away brother!

Sort:  

When I made that bid there was space for it, but obviously others bid at the same time as me ;)
Thanks for your support!

They did all go threw at the same time, only thing i was semi hurt buy was the amount due. I am used to using smaller bots but i noticed there are usually bigger bids on bots with a min of 1SDB+ and i also seen that you spaced your bid out so it wasn't to much for one bot. My apologizes for being quick to react

No problem. Placing bids on bots is always something of a gamble - sometimes you make profit and sometimes not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68